5 star rating  7/21/2017 – Marie P. – Lake Hopatcong, NJ 07849

Excellent customer service…fair honest people! if you are luck enough to call this business local go here if you are not…go here anyway or have them come to you…you won’t be sorry!

5 star rating  7/11/2017 – Chris A. – Oradell, NJ 07649

Professional and communicated well. They fixed a glass on my old minivan sliding door today. In and out in no time, and they cleaned up thoroughly. They also came next day. I had an appointment with the other well-known company that couldn’t come until Thursday, and were more expensive ($100 more) not including the $29 travel fee to come to the house.

5 star rating  6/23/2017 – Ann M. – Vernon, NJ 07462

Efficient service, timely. The tech assigned Greg called me the day before to confirm appointment and time

5 star rating  6/8/2017 – Courtney C. – Middletown, NJ 07748

This company really goes above and beyond for their customers! I want to thank the receptionist and the technician for the fast and reliable service. The woman who I spoke with on the phone was very helpful and kind. They were able to schedule an appointment to come to me to fix the damage in under a week. They are half the price of the big name companies and they do a wonderful job! I had to use them once before and if I ever need a new window I know who to call. Thank you very much American Mobile Glass!!!!

5 star rating  5/16/2017 – Dave D. – Hopatcong, NJ 07843

Highly Recommend American Mobile Glass!
This is the second time I have used AMG to repair a broken windshield and I can’t say enough good things about them, an actual human picks up the phone, quickly can give you a quote and get you scheduled. My installer called beforehand as promised, arrived onsite and quickly got to work. The work was done to absolute perfection and they use some pretty quality glass. It’s always a good thing when you can find a shop you can trust to do quality work for a good price!

Thanks!

5 star rating  5/12/2017 – Jordan G. – Marlboro, NJ 07746

Excellent job! Very professional installers. I will use them again!

5 star rating  5/7/2017 – Jake W. – Newfoundland, NJ 07435

Got a discount for dropping of track and it was done in under two hours- Manager Dan runs a first class organization with reliable consumer Value

5 star rating  5/4/2017 – Gary P. – Newton, NJ 07860

Very speedy and polite service.

5 star rating  5/2/2017 – Katelyn L. – Morristown, NJ 07960

This company was so easy to work with! I found them on Groupon and was able to coordinate everything with them directly for my windshield replacement. They got me on the schedule very quickly and did the replacement right in my drive way. Very convenient, would recommend!

5 star rating  4/25/2017 – Joselyn P. – Clifton, NJ 07011

The most affordable and best experience I’ve ever had with windshield replacement. Not only was the experience easy and close to seamless, the quality of the tech’s workmanship was superb. I will definitely use American Mobile Glass again.

5 star rating  4/24/2017 – Steve A. – Hamburg, NJ 07419

Amazing service.
Cracked windscreen due to rocks coming of quarry truck.
Called this place and they told us to stop by asap.
Took them 10mins to fix…window was as good as new and they threw in an instore discount. $87.
Fantastic and cannot recommend them enough.

5 star rating  4/21/2017 -Mary C. – Kinnelon, NJ 07405

Technician was prompt, friendly, neat and courteous… Would definitely use them again and recommend to anyone needing this service…

5 star rating  4/17/2017 – Joe S. – Newfoundland, NJ 07435

These guys are outstanding. Crazy as it sounds, I’m on my way home from work on Route 23 North and a 40 pound wild turkey – yes, a turkey – flies directly into my windshield. Called AMERICAN MOBILE GLASS and Safelite. They offered a way better price and repaired it next morning. I’m back in business ( and on the lookout for those free range birds). AMERICAN MOBILE GLASS gave me GREAT SERVICE – at a GREAT PRICE. BEST IN THE BUSINESS.

5 star rating  4/7/2017 – Dawn C. – Stanhope, NJ 07874

American Mobile Glass gave me an affordable price, and Greg did great work replacing my windshield. I will recommend this company to my friends.

5 star rating  3/24/2017 – Jessica S. – Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Would highly recommend this company and always do. Professional, on time (even when given a 2 hour window showed up 20 minutes before actual time,) clean and friendly. Thank you!

5 star rating  1/7/2017 – Ed G. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Excellent service. They replaced my SUV’s windshield at their shop while I waited in their guest lounge.  Job was done in no time. No hidden prices, they quoted me a price for the job and took $30 off for doing the job at their shop. There are also Groupon’s for their business if you’re looking for more savings. This is the second vehicle they’ve worked on for me. They travelled out to Waldwick in Bergen county to replace the windshield on my wife’s car while she was at work. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone who needs to replace or repair any glass in their vehicle.

5 star rating  1/5/2017 – Craig S. – Butler, NJ 07405

Today I just had a perfect 6-Star +++ experience with American Mobile Glass.  Nothing could have been done more perfectly…!!  Reasonable price, fast efficient scheduling, courteous thoughtful technician on-time, job completed in 1 hour, pre-call for precise arrival, Scott Baker perfect job And courteous throughout.  Easy pay with charge, check or cash.  I highly highly recommend this group.  Newfoundland, NJ location.  Thank you Scott and Josh…!!  Phenomenal work

5 star rating  12/30/2017 – Jeanine J. – Sommerville, NJ 08876

American Mobile Glass was awesome to work with! They were quick with getting a quote and answering my questions. The tech called me in the morning to let me know what time he would be on location and once he arrived i had a new windshield in no time. I would highly recommend American Mobile Glass!

5 star rating  12/19/2016 – Shauna G. – Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Regis, my windshield technician, was great, personable and friendly ☺️. The convenience and ease of AMG’s service, including their great pricing, far surpassed my coworker’s recommendation! The customer service team was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with as well; they even have a 24 hour dispatch team to let you know the next available time frame AMS has when the office is closed! I would surely use them again in the future and won’t hestitate to recommend them to anyone in need of a window replacement.

5 star rating  12/17/2016 – Alicia M. – Bernardsville, NJ 07924

I got an appointment the next day. The technician was prompt and courteous, and the price was very reasonable. I will definitely use American Mobile Glass again.

5 star rating  12/9/2016 – Michelle E. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

I just had my windshield replaced. It couldn’t have been easier. I received an estimate, contacted my insurance company and made an appointment. They came to my house and installed a new windshield! EVERYONE was courteous, efficient and caring. I couldn’t be happier.

5 star rating  12/8/2016 – Charles P. – Morristown, NJ 07960

Great.  Fixed two windshields and two indoor windows.  They are the very best.

5 star rating  12/5/2016 – Jeff S. – Cranford, NJ 07016

Have been using AMG for years, Pat and the crew are awesome professionals, do the job quickly and with reasonable pricing. If you need glass, this is the place to go. Not just windshields either. Thanks for the prompt service on the recent repair of my electricians truck windshield in Cranford.

5 star rating  12/2/2016 – Willie G. – Jersey City, NJ 07307

Great service and I am recommending them to  everyone that needs their windshield repaired! Excellent customer service and fast replacement!

5 star rating  11/21/2016 – Heather F. – Nutley, NJ 07110

I needed a windshield replacement and heard about them through Groupon. Very glad I did. Got a quick estimate emailed to me first thing in the morning (requested the quote late at night). Was able to easily schedule an appointment for the next day. The technician, Scott, arrived on time and and replaced the windshield in a timely manner.  Everyone was super friendly and made the whole process super simple. Highly recommend!

5 star rating  11/19/2016 – Adam H. – Little Falls, NJ 07424

Great service, great product, reasonable rates, and excellent people!  They serviced my car the next business day. The staff have courteous and clear communication.

5 star rating  11/5/2016 – Vanessa H. – Colts Neck, NJ 07722

So happy with the service and my new windshield. Now I know who to turn to for future repairs. American Mobile Glass, you are the best!!! Thank you again!!

5 star rating  11/1/2016 – Jenn D. – Manalapan, NJ 07726

Great job, great service and great employees thank you!

5 star rating  10/25/2016 – Tom G. – Morristown, NJ 07960

American Mobile Glass fixed two windshields for me during a visit to my house. One of the windshields was a total replacement and the other had a small ding that needed filling. Setting up the appointment with Karen over the phone was a very easy process. Karen scheduled me for an outside job on a dry day two days out. Technician Scott came to my house and quickly and efficiently worked on both windshields. He did a wonderful job and left the two windshields and surrounding areas looking clean and tidy. He explained how long I should wait before moving or washing either vehicle and the payment process was fast and efficient. I recommend American Mobile Glass highly.

5 star rating  10/20/2016 – Cindy G. – Highland Lakes, NJ 07422

Thank you American Mobile Glass! A walnut “fell from the sky” and broke my daughter’s windshield and you helped make the process painless. I filled out a request for a quote at 9:30 pm and it was emailed back to me first the next morning thing and the windshield was repaired before I got home from work. Quick, friendly, and efficient service!

5 star rating  10/17/2016 – Joseph Z. – Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Had my 1986 Corvette windshield replaced called others company’s prices were higher and others didn’t call back Mobile Glass gave me a great price and did an awesome job on the time they promised.  Thanks!

5 star rating  10/14/2016 – Brandon H. – Vernon, NJ 07462

Excellent service Job was done in an hour very satisfied highly recommend American Mobile Glass

5 star rating  10/11/2016 – Stephanie A. – Lincoln Park, NJ 07035

Josh answered all my questions right away, service was quick and professional. I would definitely recommend using them.

5 star rating  10/4/2016 – Lesley G. – Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Very happy with the service of American Mobile Glass. They were very professional and friendly. He called early in morning when I was told he would and he arrived within a half hour. They were also cheaper than the competition, and I feel I made the right choice. I have already recommended them to a friend and will again in a heart beat!

5 star rating  9/28/2016 – Alexandra O. – Parsippany, NJ 07054

Great customer service, very professional. They have replaced the windshield on my car and my daughter’s car. Their prices are great and they offer groupons. Highly recommend!

5 star rating  9/26/2016 – Frank L. – Ringwood, NJ 07456

Next time you have a drunken fight with your spouse and throw rocks at each other, move away from the friggin car will ya? If ya forget, call these guys and screw Safelite, they are a massive ripoff.

5 star rating  9/20/2016 – Katharine R. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

I’m extremely pleased with the service provided by American Mobile Glass.  They’re quoted price was fantastic and they gave me a discount for bringing my vehicle to their shop although they do offer service at your location.  Due to an error on my part I gave them the wrong vehicle information but when I showed up for my appointment, they had the correct windshield in stock and the price was the same.  No hidden fees or surprises.  I couldn’t be happier.  Thank you!

5 star rating  9/18/2016 – Dominick H. – Lakewood, NJ 08701

These guys are great. Came to my workplace, completed job within an hour. Fast, clean, professional service. It has been few weeks now and no problems with the new windshield. Their prices are a lot better than Sefelite or any other big companies. I would highly recommend these guys and If I ever need to I will use them again.

5 star rating  9/17/2016 – Leslie K. – Mahwah, NJ 07430

American Mobile Glass provides excellent service in a timely manner at affordable prices. We have had to use them twice with equal satisfaction each time

5 star rating  9/15/2016 – Dawn P. – Wayne, NJ 07470

Great experience. Fast & professional. On time too!! Entire process was easy.

5 star rating  9/9/2016 – Mary K. – Mendham, NJ 07945

Thank you American Mobile Glass!!! My windshield cracked and I thought the process for a replacement was going to be difficult, time consuming and expensive. I searched on line for hours but couldn’t find a windshield replacement company that had 5 star reviews across the board…. that was until I hit the jackpot and found American Mobile Glass,! I emailed them and within 15 min a very pleasant woman called me and made an appointment for my replacement. I was even able to have it done on a Saturday. It was an overall great experience. On time, pleasant gentleman, meticulous work and the cost was extremely reasonable… less than the other companies I saw online. I have absolutely no hesitation recommending them. Do yourself a favor if you need a windshield replaced, call American Mobile Glass and you will have a very pleasant experience.

5 star rating  9/2/2016 – William H. – Dover, NJ 07801

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!! Scott did a great job replacing my badly cracked windshield! He arrived right on time and kept my car very clean! I highly recommend this company!!!

5 star rating  9/1/2016 – Vivian K. – Park Ridge, NJ 07656

I had my rear window replaced and was very pleased with the service.. The broken glass in the trunk was cleaned up, which i didn’t expect but was greatly appreciated.. I recommend them for their prompt repair, neat work and courteous repair man.

5 star rating  8/30/2016 – Tanya M. – Ocean, NJ 07712

Used AMG twice now – for my rear glass and my windshield. Great service every time. Such a relief to have the car back to good-as-new condition. No issues after the installation. Perfect!

5 star rating  8/27/2016 – Kris H. – Hewitt, NJ 07421

Thank you American Glass for a job very well done.Great work and great price ! Car was done right on time.

5 star rating  8/18/2016 – Shawn D. – Sussex, NJ 07461

I would recommend them anytime and I do.  It was quick and easy to make an appointment convenient for me.  They came to my home, replaced the windshield and made sure the car was left clean when they finished. I could not be happier.

5 star rating  8/15/2016 – Kent P. – Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Just had a crack sealed by amg at honda of hackettstown. Greg was punctual and professional and was able to fix my window with no problem. Saved me a lot of money!
Thanks a lot!

5 star rating  8/3/2016 – Steve M. – Wyckoff, NJ 07481

It was quick and easy to make an appointment convenient for me.  They took the VIN number to ensure the glass was appropriate for the options in the car (rain sensor, heads up display, etc.) They came to my office, replaced the windshield and made sure the car was left clean when they finished.  The installers were friendly and answered any questions.  All said took about 30 minutes to replace the windshield.  Their prices were very competitive.  Highly recommend them.

5 star rating  8/1/2016 – Jamie C. – Ringwood, NJ 07456

They were great! Had our window broken by a beer bottle 🙁 Called before they came and were efficient! Went out of their way to help re reinstall the seats! Everything done professionally and in a timely manner! Thanks!

5 star rating  7/26/2016 – Patti W. – Madison, NJ 07940

The technician was on schedule, polite, professional, work was clean. Took care of all the little details from the inspection sticker to the oil change sticker all were replaced. Even the ez-pass Velcro was put back up. Would recommend American Mobile Glass to everyone.

5 star rating  7/24/2016 – Nadine S. – Vernon, NJ 07462

Quick, thorough, professional service. No hidden fees to surprise you on your invoice. Highly recommended.

5 star rating  7/23/2016 – Meeky H. – Vernon, NJ 07462

My windshield cracked and it rapidly progressed to a full broken windshield and I had to travel later in the day. American Mobile Glass was very quick to respond to my request and they came out within a few hours as they told me and did an amazing job replacing my windshield. Craig was super friendly and helpful explaining a lot of questions I asked. Couldn’t ask for a better service. Highly recommend AMG and Thank you so much!

5 star rating  7/22/2016 – Bill B. – Rockaway, NJ 07866

The American Mobile glass was very efficient, delivering my windshield on time and everything was done within one hour.  Excellent service and a very good price. You will not go wrong letting them replace your windshield.

5 star rating  7/18/2016 – Corrine K. – Paterson, NJ 07505

A great company- terrific customer service. The way to go!

5 star rating  7/13/2016 – Ed A. – Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927

Had a great experience with AMG replacing the windshield of my Lincoln.
They arrive on time, advised me as to what caused the crack (rusting), cleaned up the rusted area , replaced the glass. Transferred the inspection sticker, rear view mirror and EasyPass.
Total charge was as quoted – no add-ons. Best news they were considerably less than the company that spends so much on advertising!
Thank you AMG.

5 star rating  7/7/2016 – Bruce B. – Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Great experience from the first email to the newly installed windshield seal and molding on my sons 86 IROC. Craig was fantastic! Saved the original windshield so I didn’t have to replace it. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

5 star rating  7/6/2016 – Barbara A. – Mahwah, NJ 07430

Great. service. They came right to my house and it was done in 30 minutes.. So convenient, and Marty was super nice..

5 star rating  7/5/2016 – Megan K. – Hoboken, NJ 07030

A foul ball shattered my rear windshield. Craig from American Mobile Glass showed up on time and was very friendly and did a great job. I would recommend AMG to anyone in need of a windshield repair.

5 star rating  7/1/2016 – Janet H. – Wanaque, NJ 07465

If you’re looking for an auto glass company, this is the place to go. After a rather large rock crashed into my windshield leaving a softball size impression, I needed to get it fixed right away. I contacted my insurance company who recommended another company. They gave me a quote and actually made an appointment. Needless to say they never showed up nor did they ever call back. So onto the internet I went searching for someone to do the job. American Mobile Glass was right there for me. Their quote was lower than the other company. They gave me a date and time and called to say they were on their way. The technician was great and very courteous.

5 star rating  6/30/2016 – Ed F. – Wayne, NJ 07470

What amazing service. Scott the technician was punctual, did the job quickly and perfectly and the price was great. I would highly recommend American Mobile Glass! Very professional from first phone call to final cleaning of the installed windshield. Five Star Service!

5 star rating  6/28/2016 – Janice C. – Parsippany, NJ 07054

My insurance company chose American Mobile Glass for me to replace my car windshield because I had no preference and they definitely made the right choice. Scheduling, to work, to payment could not have been easier or more hassle free. It absolutely poured rain not an hour after the installation and there was not a leak to be found. All-around great service.

5 star rating  6/25/2016 – Evan S. – Teaneck, NJ 07666

Great experience from start to finish…quick replies to email, accurate repair estimate, friendly, courteous and accommodating technician and most importantly a job well done. Highly recommended without reservation; I would definitely call on them again if needed.

5 star rating  6/23/2016 – Lori L. – Ringwood, NJ 07456

The gentleman who installed my windshield was courteous and prompt. He installed the windshield very quick and with no mess. Thank you very much for the great service.

5 star rating  6/22/2016 – Ed C. – Park Ridge, NJ 07656

I was very happy with American Mobile and my new windshield from the ease of making the appointment, the price and even a “window” for installation in my own driveway!  The installers were efficient and instinctively knew what to do without any fanfare.  It was a pleasure to deal with American Mobile and I have already recommended them to my friends.

5 star rating  6/5/2016 – Paul G. – Ridgewood, NJ 07450

I facetiously asked Craig if he had done a replacement before.  He then proceeded to do a clinically perfect windshield replacement.  There was no hesitation in how to carefully remove the parts, prepare the surface and install the new glass.  In summary, quick competitive quote; easy to schedule; arrived on time; executed flawlessly; smiled on departure.

5 star rating  6/4/2016 – Mike D. – Kinnelon, NJ 07405

Got a small chip on my windshield while driving on 208S. Called AMG that day, it started to rain so they said they could do it the next day, which was Saturday. that worked for me because I was spackling/sanding (SUX) around the house. They quoted me a price over the phone, gave me details about what kind of chip could be fixed, told me that there would be a faint outline of the epoxy (I think it’s epoxy), and said they would call me sometime Saturday morning. Got the call Saturday around 9, Greg said he would be at my place early afternoon, he was, 1/2 hour later the chip looked like almost nothing, maybe a small water spot. Their price as in the ballpark of other places, maybe $10 less, they were professional, courteous, honest, came to my place, did a quality job. Totally satisfied.

5 star rating  6/3/2016 – Ken N. – Rockaway, NJ 07866

Regis arrived as scheduled and had the new windshield installed in an hour. Clear instructions on precautions for the first couple of hours. Very satisfied.

5 star rating  5/30/2016 – Pat M. – Somerset, NJ 08873

We were very happy with the service we received. The rep showed up on time and did a great job!

5 star rating  5/28/2016 – Christi S. – Lake Hiawatha, NJ 07034

Super Job! Easy to make an appointment, very quick response times and lots of availability. Quote came fast, an email with a picture of the technician came, and a phone call that day gave a more specific time. They were in and out fast and everything looks great, plus they were less expensive than the other 2 quotes I had received.
Thank you!

5 star rating  5/26/2016 – Don S. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Recently a repair shop inadvertently broke my windshield while performing routine maintenance. I had a bit of concern how they intended to have it repaired until they said it would be American Mobil Glass. It was the company I would have picked since through the years I have used them to replace 5 windshields and they have always done an excellent job. As usual, the AMG team was professional and courteous while the excellent work was performed quickly and neatly. Thank you very much! A Great job!

5 star rating  5/20/2016 – Michael M. – Hamburg, NJ 07419

Went on line got a couple of quotes called American Glass and made an appointment they sent me an email with the technicians name and picture he came out the next day replaced the windshield on my daughters Jeep done!! Easy as that! Great price great service that’s all you can ask for. If you need glass work call these guys you wont be disappointed.

5 star rating  5/18/2016 – Rakesh D. – Parsippany, NJ 07054

Replaced my Acura Windshield. Very next day the guy came & replaced in just two hours. Great Customer & service & great work. I will defiantly recommend to my friends & family.

5 star rating  5/17/2016 – Marcia R. – Bloomingdale, NJ 07403

Thank you AMG for fixing my windshield! Great job with the install and done in a timely manner!

5 star rating  5/17/2016 – Nancy C. – Hopatcong, NJ 07843

I’m very satisfied with the installation of my new windshield. The technician was on time and very professional. The service I received was great! I recommend them to my friends and family.

5 star rating  5/17/2016 – Rodney D. – Franklin, NJ 07416

I’m from Ohio and 1 of my trucks in New Jersey broke a windshield I found you on the Internet gave you a call and replace the windshield the next day very appreciative of getting the job done in a timely manner and very affordable.

5 star rating  5/17/2016 – Nancy N. – Howell, NJ 07731

Great price and great service.

5 star rating  5/16/2016 – Yvette M. – Budd Lake, NJ 07828

Highly recommend AMG! Great service, price and communication!

5 star rating  5/16/2016 – Lynsay M. – Red Bank, NJ 07701

They sent me a quote within the hour. Very friendly workers and they were done in a half hour. I’m very happy with this service, super smooth process.

5 star rating  5/11/2016 – Kate T. – Chatham, NJ 07928

American Mobile Glass has great customer service. They answered all my questions quickly on fb messenger. When my availability changed they were quick to accommodate me.

5 star rating  5/9/2016 – Dionna R. – Hawthorne, NJ 07506

WOW! All I can say is wow. Great service. I called two days ago to repair my broken windshield, from a pebble that cracked my entire windshield (thanks route 80!) They had next day availability, but I had to schedule for a different day. American Mobile Glass sent me an email showing me who my technician would be and look like, which I thought was great so I knew who to look for. Martin came out to replace my windshield and he was so nice and friendly. He called me this morning to let me know he would be coming between 9-10AM, and he came at 9:15AM. It took all of 20 minutes! They were able to put my oil change sticker and inspection sticker on the new windshield too, which saves me a trip to the DMV! I had found a Groupon coupon for $60 off and my total was WAY less than Safelite. I would highly recommend. Thanks for your service!

5 star rating  5/6/2016 – Vincent P. – Midland Park, NJ 07432

These guys are great! came out to my work and in thirty minutes they installed my new window on my GMC Sierra for almost $200 less than safe lite. Great service and will call them first next time.

5 star rating  4/15/2016 – Edward K. – Old Bridge, NJ 08857

I just used AMG to replace my windshield. Gary was On Time, worked Neatly, Friendly, and did a Great Job.I’m Happy with the Price and Final Results. I won’t hesitate to Recommend or Use AMG in the Future.

5 star rating  4/12/2016 – Carla S. – Randolph, NJ 07869

Purchased a Groupon and an extremely quick turn around on an estimate and coming out for the replacement. All happened within 3 days. Very efficient tech came right to the house, cleaned up and left instructions. Should the need arise, I wouldn’t hesitate to use again!

5 star rating  4/6/2016 – Lucretia P. – Morris Plains, NJ 07950

Excellent customer service.  Fantastic turn around time and a very professional staff. The technician you sent was great!!!

5 star rating  4/4/2016 – Rosemarie F. – Succasunna, NJ 07876

Very happy with this company. I loved that they sent an email with the name AND PICTURE of the technician so that I would know what he looked like and that he would contact me for a time. And the price was the most reasonable – what more could I ask for?!

5 star rating  3/26/2016 – Maria G. – Sparta, NJ 07871

Thank you for a job well done. Good pricing and good response to the repair. I already put your down in our board in the cafeteria.

5 star rating  3/25/2016 – Craig S. – West Milford, NJ 07480

AMG was very easy to work with. Flexible schedule and the job was done quickly and professionally. Thank you!

5 star rating  3/21/2016 – Al T. – Rivervale, NJ 07675

Your service was excellent, I called for installation Friday afternoon, and was scheduled for Monday. The installer called me at 8am to tell me he would be at my home at 12. He was there at this time, the windshield for my son was installed quickly and the cost was reasonable. I would refer you to anyone.

5 star rating  3/4/2016 – Patrick M. – Hamburg, NJ 07419

Quick and great service. They beat everyone else on pricing and had the job scheduled and competed fast. Will recommend too many others.

5 star rating  3/1/2016 – Mark W. – Point Pleasant Beach, NJ 08742

Showed up on time, was in and out, installer was super friendly, and the price is fabulous vs the competition.  I hope to never have to replace a windshield again, but if I do at least I know who to call!

5 star rating  2/19/2016 – Tia G. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Hello! And BIG! thank you to American Mobile for expediting the repair of my cracked windshield so quickly! Your prices were very affordable and I was happy to have had it fixed so fast.

A special thank you to Karen B who exceeded my every expectation in delivering the highest form of customer service. She responded to my Email query within 10mins, answered all my questions with ease and coordinated the repair of the glass having your tech come to my site in Waldwick.

Moreso, an equally deserved thank you to Craig, the tech, who came out to the site to repair it. He was knowledge, courteous and pleasant. He had the glass fixed in no time
Kudos to an excellent team
I have and will continue to recommend AMG to my friends and family
Thanks again

5 star rating  2/17/2016 – Greg S. – West Caldwell, NJ 07006

I would like to let you know that I am very pleased with your service. Mr. Dan Roskowsky patiently answered my questions and arranged the installation to fit my schedule
and Alex the installer arrived on time and completed the work quickly and efficiently. I will be sure to recommend AMG to anyone I know who needs auto glass repair or replacement.

5 star rating  2/11/2016 – Andrew S. – Freehold, NJ 07728

I booked this to replace a windshield that cracked from the winter snow.  They called to confirm the appointment and arrived punctually.  The replacement screen seemed like a true BMW OEM and within an hour it was all done – at a fraction of the dealership price and all done with no fuss and without having to go anywhere!
I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied – would highly recommend.

5 star rating  2/10/2016 – Linda M. – Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Very easy company to deal with. They came right to the office and were professional and friendly. My new windshield is perfect!

5 star rating  2/5/2016 – Brian P. – Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

I am very happy with the service I received. The technician showed up on time and was effective and efficient at replacing the windshield on my vehicle. I would recommend anyone looking for quality service and reasonable pricing to come see these guys. 2 thumbs up guys.

5 star rating  1/29/2016 – Scott G. – Highland Lakes, NJ 07422

Great work! I shopped around and AMG not only had the best price, but completed the work quicker than anticipated – I hadn’t even finished my coffee! Plus they attached new velcro sticker strips for my EZ Pass!

5 star rating  1/4/2016 – Sarah L. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

AMG really impressed me today! They were at my school parking lot in an inner city and fixed my windshield! Craig and Scott were sweet and knowledgeable. I will definitely use them again but I hope not anytime soon, a cracked windshield is no fun! Thank you to Pat Jr. and his team for always making my experience at AMG enjoyable and painless.

5 star rating  2/13/2015 – Natasha F. – Woodbridge, NJ 07095

This was by far the best company to have gone through. He came out to my job in the cold which was awesome. He had my glass done in 40 min and was the nicest person ever. Def a company I would recommend to everyone.

5 star rating  2/11/2015 – Jessica D. – Byram, NJ 07821

Great job and friendly staff. Beat Safelite on price, service, and appointment availability.

5 star rating  1/29/2015 – Nancy V. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

Highly recommend used twice past year replaced rear windshield then had cracked front windshield both times with 1 day app made and installed in my driveway friendly receptionist and installer

5 star rating  1/21/2015 – Robert K. – Newton, NJ 07860

Did a great job at a very good price. Great communication from quoting through installation, no surprises. If needed I will use them again.

5 star rating  1/9/2015 – Stacey D. – Northvale, NJ 07647

American Mobile Glass of NJ was OUTSTANDING!!! Super professional easy to schedule an appointment service on time and come to your home, couldn’t be better! Love the work

5 star rating  1/6/2015 – Grace S. – Waldwick, NJ 07463

Fast service, great job, amazing technician.  They also had the best price.  It doesn’t get better than that.  We’re 100% satisfied!

5 star rating  1/4/2015 – Anthony H. – Hawthorne, NJ 07506

Great company convenient honest and very accommodating. Pleasure to do business with.

5 star rating  1/2/2015 – Al V. – Florham Park, NJ 07932

Darren changed my windshield in a timely and professional manner. His work was impeccable. The service was great! Quick and Perfect Quality. I would highly recommend this company and worker.

5 star rating  12/30/2014 – Jon G. – Mahwah, NJ 07430

Great company.  I would highly recommend them to my friends. Great Customer service, Super communication and the service they performed was truly 5 star.  Thanks AMG.

5 star rating  12/19/2014 – Cathie B. – Morristown, NJ 07960

From the kind woman who answered my desperate call for help and scheduled my appt, to the gentleman who replaced my window, truly a wonderful experience! I was in touch with half a dozen other companies who all said they would let me know hours later if they could help me, American Mobile Glass immediately told me they could meet me at my office the very next day. Kudos to American Mobile Glass for their excellent customer service!!

5 star rating  12/12/2014 – Alesia P. – Orange, NJ 07050

AMG came to my rescue, and save the day. They replaced my windshield and i am most satisfied. Service given was quick and professional.  Thanks AMG.

5 star rating  12/11/2014 – Kaycee A. – Denville, NJ 07834

American Mobile Glass was great. They came right to my house. They came at the time they said they would show up and the price was lower compared to other companies. The process took less then an hour. Thank you for the service!

5 star rating  12/10/2014 – Steven K. – Butler, NJ 07405

My experience with American Mobile Glass of NJ has been very good so far. I needed to replace the windshield in a 2000 S10 pick-up I purchased used. I got a e-mailed Quote from them that was at least $100.00 less then every one else’s estimate with a bunch of disclaimers. The tech called me to advise me when he would arrive at my job site to do the installation, there was a little confusion on the address but that was quickly straightened out with no effect on time line. Job was done quickly and professionally, this wasn’t as easy as it sounds. I am an automotive Instructor so there were about 50 students watching them work asking questions and I’m sure in the way at times. Inspection sticker and EZ-pass strips were installed on the new windshield and you can’t tell they were switched. My daughter in-law works for a local dealership and I have recommended your company to her, I know one of your salespeople has spoken with her. Work was done on time, price was very fair and I would use this company again.

5 star rating  12/8/2014 – Jayme S. – Hillsdale, NJ 076542

I called AMG for a replacement windshield and they were able to come to my house then next day. The worker was very professional and on time which I really appreciate. He answered all my questions and allowed me to watch him step by step. The price was great and so was the service. I would absolutely recommend AMG to my friends and family.

5 star rating  12/7/2014 – Dorothy C. – Hamburg, NJ 07419

AMG is great. 2nd time I have used them. They are prompt, courteous and do an excellent job. Thanks.

5 star rating  12/5/2014 – Hal M. – Easton, PA 18045

Top Notch!  Having used American Mobile Glass of NJ before, I knew they would be the most reliable glass replacement people to go with. From talking to the dispatch personnel to the installer, they all displayed Top Notch professionalism. I say this while living and being serviced here in Pennsylvania. Thanks AMG of NJ, you saved the day again!

5 star rating  12/2/2014 – Scott M. – Madison, NJ 07940

I’m very pleased. The quotation process for replacing my windshield was quick and clear. No waiting for an appointment. The installer arrived on time and did the work quickly and competently.

5 star rating  11/28/2014 – Tony G. – Sparta, NJ 07871

American Mobile Glass is my go-to service for replacement of my auto glass.  The most recent time I used them was for replacement of my Jeep windshield but I’ve also had my Audi’s side window replaced as well.
They are quick, courteous, professional, and priced well below that national chain. I’d recommend them to anyone.

5 star rating  11/17/2014 – Marian M. – Hillsborough, NJ  08844

I had a great experience in having windshield replaced on my truck. The tech. was very informed and knowledgeable individual who performed the work. No hassle what so ever.

5 star rating  11/5/2014 – Peter V. – Oak Ridge, NJ 07438

American Mobile Glass replaced windshield in my pick up truck.  Very nice personal service. I waited while they did the replacement in their shop.

5 star rating  9/23/2014 – Carol S. – Sparta, NJ 07871

We recently needed to have a windshield replaced in our automobile. American Mobile Glass returned our call promptly, scheduled an appointment quickly on a date and time convenient for us, arrived at our house at the time given, and replaced the windshield in our driveway. They were quick, efficient, courteous and cleaned up afterward. We could not have been more satisfied and would highly recommend them.

5 star rating  9/19/2014 – Kim N. – Piscataway, NJ 08854

Thank you Regis & Darren for a great job replacing my windshield and fixing my Mom’s windshield!!

5 star rating  9/10/2014 – Chris C. – Morristown, NJ 07960

Had an excellent experience. My windshield was cracked from a rock on the highway. Because of my working situation I wasn’t able to leave my car at home so I was unsure as to how I was going to be able to make this work. They were able to do the job at my office and I was able to drive the car home. The technician, George, was very professional. He called to confirm the time he would arrive and followed up with another call so I could make arrangements for my car. I hope in the future I will not have a need to replace my windshield, but if I do, they will be my first call.

5 star rating  9/8/2014 – David L. – Rahway, NJ 07065

I really would recommend this company if anyone has any problems. The company was prompt and the technicians were really great. A nice job and a very professional one at that.

5 star rating  9/2/2014 – Ron K. – Newton, NJ 07860

I was thrilled to be the first installation of the day. The rep called a half hour in advance, arrived on time, introduced himself and the advance email notice with photo of rep matched him. He went about the process with apparent ease and skill. He seemed attentive to doing a quality job. He explained post-installation care – don’t drive for an hour, no off-road adventures for 24 hours. The windshield did not leak during the rain the following day. Chalk this one up as a success.

5 star rating  9/1/2014 – Bill O. – Franklin Lakes, NJ 07417

Great job on my 2012 Ford Fusion! Fast, convenient, great quality glass, and service was impeccable. Martin was courteous and professional when he came to my office to perform the work. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family!

5 star rating  8/31/2014 – Jennifer W. – Morristown, NJ 07960

I had my windshield replaced and the service was 5 stars. They quoted me a very reasonable price over the phone, I found a coupon online and it was repaired right in front of my house. The whole process was very quick and smooth. No hidden charges.

5 star rating  8/25/2014 – Serkan D. – Jersey City, NJ 07302

I had my broken sunroof fixed by American Mobile Glass. They drove to my address to replace the glass. Overall, I am very happy with the service, they did a professional job, reliable company.

5 star rating  8/22/2014 – Katie R. – North Haledon, NJ 07508

AMG was really great, efficient, and reasonably priced. They came to my house, and with an infant at home, that was perfect. Done in an hour & the windshield on my SUV is brand new!

5 star rating  8/18/2014 – Gary M. – Oakland, NJ 07436

As professional a company and as thorough a job as I could have asked for. I watched the tech from my window for a bit and he was so precise in what he was doing. Very wise choice to go with American Mobile Glass. I recommend them to everyone!!!!!

5 star rating  8/15/2014 – Kym L. – Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

AMG is awesome! From the first call, to the technician showing up on time I might add, they are very professional and courteous. I cannot express how great my car looks after he (David Davila) completed his work. I recommend them highly and should I ever need any other work done, they are the ONLY mobile glass company I will call. Thank You!

5 star rating  8/13/2014 – Dan A. – Franklin, NJ 07416

Recently, my Dodge Avenger had the right rear passenger window blown out by an unknown object on the highway. I had passed an American Mobile Glass location numerous times in a nearby town. I called for an appointment and was given one the next day with a complete estimate of all costs. On 8/8/2014, the technician, Craig Walker, arrived exactly during the time frame I was given. He completed the work quickly and with no problems. My wife was out there during the repairs and he was extremely courteous to her, answering her questions and telling her about the company. She was very impressed with Craig. Based on our experience, there is no doubt who we will call if we need those services again . . . Thank You!!

5 star rating  8/11/2014 – Santo R. – Florham Park, NJ 07932

AMG replaced the window in my 02 Tundra 2 weeks ago. They provided a great quote and came to my office parking lot when they said they would. The job was perfect and the whole experience went as smooth as glass. Aside from the crack, i didn’t realize how pitted the old windshield was. I guess its like walking around with a pebble in your shoe. The new windshield is crystal clear.

5 star rating  8/9/2014 – Thomas P. – Ocean, NJ 07712

I just had my windshield replaced a week ago by American Mobile Glass. The service was without a doubt 5 stars. Craig Walker was the technician who came onsite for the replacement (Who drove an hour). He was outstanding in his customer service, extremely friendly and knowledgeable of his craft. The whole process was absolutely seamless, fast and very reasonably priced. I would recommend AMG to anyone. They are simply in a class of their own. Thank you AMG…you guys ROCK!!

5 star rating  8/4/2014 – Valentina K. – Andover, NJ 07821

They’re great and very professional! (…not to mention that they were $200 LESS than their well known competitor…). Will definitely use again the next time I have a window problem. 🙂

5 star rating  8/1/2014 – Robert C. – Valley Cottage, NY 10989

American Mobile Glass is the best!  Excellent customer service keeps you informed of every step in the process.  The technician who installed my windshield couldn’t have been more pleasant and professional.  Job was performed in my driveway in less than 45 minutes.  Thank you AMG.  It was a pleasure to work with you.

5 star rating  7/28/2014 – Danielle D. – Martinsville, NJ

American Mobile Glass was so easy to work with. The woman I made my appointment with was pleasant, and the gentleman that came to put in a new windshield did a wonderful job. They came to my house, which made my life so much easier, and I was able schedule my appointment around my busy schedule!

5 star rating  7/25/2014 – Kathryn M. – Highland Lakes, NJ

If you need to replace a cracked windshield AMG is the place to call! They have the best price around. I saved at least $150 by going with AMG over Safelite. Very friendly and they arrive on time

5 star rating  7/24/2014 – Regina G. – Stillwater, NJ

These guys are great.. I recently had my windshield replaced. Their technician calls in the morning to tell you their approximate time to expect them and they where right on time… Great price too. I got a few quotes no one could beat theirs and they came to my house to install too!

5 star rating  7/24/2014 – Bob T. – Ramsey, NJ

Have been using American Mobile Glass for a number of years. They are fast, professional and have great prices. A+.

5 star rating  7/23/2014 – Rich D. – Aberdeen, NJ

Friendly service, affordable rates, simply the best! Highly recommend using AMG.

5 star rating  7/22/2014 – Stan A. – Oak Ridge, NJ

I own a 2013 Subaru Forester. While on my way to work a rock hit my windshield and cracked it. I contacted American Mobile Glass via e-mail for a quote. By the time I came home from work I had my quote. I called to schedule an appointment at my home and they arrived right on time. The service technician was very careful protecting the inside and outside of the vehicle while he installed the new windshield. I will definitely give them my business in the future and would recommend them to family and friends without hesitation.

5 star rating  7/20/2014 – Lauren V. – Livingston, NJ

They did a great job at a very reasonable price. The technician came the day after I called, made the repair in our garage, and did a wonderful job.

5 star rating  7/17/2014 – Angela F. – Hazlet, NJ

American Mobile Glass did a great job of fixing my back windshield that exploded in my driveway! The insurance sent them and they were on time and did a great job.

5 star rating  7/16/2014 – Rita C. – Westfield, NJ

Had the windshield on my HHR replaced. The agent came out on time, did a fantastic job, windshield replaced quickly. They also beat out the competition by doing the job for $35.00 less than a well known company. I would sincerely recommend this company to all.

5 star rating  7/14/2014 – Kenneth L. – Berkeley Heights, NJ

Great experience. Friendly and helpful customer service on the phone. They came right to my house and did a great job installing a new windshield. Tech was knowledgeable and pleasant. Cleaned up everything and explained everything before leaving. Shopped around before selecting them, and couldn’t be happier about my choice. Have already referred 2 friends.

5 star rating  7/7/2014 – Fern R. – Denville, NJ

The service techs were courteous and all the work was done right in the parking lot at work!

5 star rating  7/5/2014 – Thomas M. – Montague, NJ

Excellent service and courtesy!

5 star rating  7/3/2014 – Susan M. – Parsippany, NJ

American Mobile Glass was great! Easy to schedule, on time and great price! Thanks!

5 star rating  7/1/2014 – Kathleen G. – Haskell, NJ

They replaced a windshield in a truck . I do admit that I called safelite first as it was the only name I remembered, but they did not do mobile glass in my area and the cost was almost $100 more. I am very happy I looked further.  American Mobile Glass was one of the smoothest transactions I have ever made, I requested a quote on line on a Sunday, received it via e-mail the next day and the window was put in on Wednesday.  Also, the price was actually about $25 less than the quote.  Thank you American Mobile Glass!

5 star rating  6/27/2014 – David S. – Roseland, NJ

Easy to schedule. Competent and friendly call people. Responsible and punctual field personnel. Service with a smile at a fair price! Would use them again.

5 star rating  6/26/2014 – Pamela B. – Washington, NJ

AMG replaced my husband’s windshield on his 2006 Toyota 4Runeer and did a fantastic job. Our tech was very courteous and professional and fast!! He came in the time frame given and I would definitely use them again for any of my auto glass needs! Thanks for making it so easy AMG!

5 star rating  6/25/2014 – Michael L. – Lincoln Park, NJ

I got hit with a stone and it cracked my windshield on Thursday afternoon. Went home started getting some estimates and looking at reviews. Most prices were about $350 for my windshield. So I figured I would go with who ever had the best reviews. American Mobile glass(who I hadn’t gotten a price from yet) seemed to have the best reviews. So I decided I would go with them unless their price was not competitive. About an hour later I got the email with their price and not only was it competitive it was the lowest of them all. I scheduled an appointment for Monday. they came to my house, were done in about an hour, no mess no fuss no added cost. If it wasn’t for the cracked windshield being gone I would have never known they were there. All in all great job at a very reasonable price.

5 star rating  6/23/2014 – Leonard S. – Kinnelon, NJ

This was my second experience with AMG…….another excellent experience.  First, Karen stayed on the phone while we made the insurance claim, then the work was scheduled to be done at my home, finally, the Tech’s arrived on time and completed the windshield replacement in 45 minutes. Great people, good parts inventory, super technicians.
Want hassle free auto glass replacement?……call the good folks at AMG.

5 star rating  6/19/2014 – Rick M. – Hawthorne, NJ

AMG service was great. My vent glass repair was done in 20 minutes and the price was less then others quoted.

5 star rating  6/17/2014 – Don G. – Wantage, NJ

They were awesome!  On time and they came to my home!!!!  Great job I give them a 10!!!!!!

5 star rating  6/11/2014 – Paul A. – Paterson, NJ

I have to say AMG went above and beyond. Their tech rep managed to hold the rain off for a couple hours on a questionable day, and got my new windshield installed in a jiffy. Great service, great communication, I can’t say enough good things about them. From the first phone call to the thank you when the tech rep was done, nothing but professionalism.

5 star rating  6/7/2014 – Sara A. – Butler, NJ

Fast, Friendly Service! Affordable! Was able to drop car off and pick up Sat morning. Would definitely recommend! Great Job AMG!! Thank you!

5 star rating  6/2/2014 – Laura E. – Long Valley, NJ

American Mobile Glass was very prompt, professional, polite, and competitively priced. I definitely would recommend this company.

5 star rating  5/30/2014 – Terri D. – Woodland Park, NJ

I just had my windshield replaced and I couldn’t believe how friendly the whole staff was. It was fixed right away and was the best price around. I highly recommend them!

5 star rating  5/14/2014 – Ken P. – Ringoes, NJ

The staff at American Mobile Glass did a great job with our two vehicles. The technician that came out to our house was great. He worked efficiently and was on time for our appointment. He actually called when he was 15 minutes away, just like they said they would. As for price, they were a couple dollars more than some other companies and considerably better than SafeLite but I went with AMG because they’ve been around since the early 80s. Great job American Mobile Glass.

5 star rating  5/8/2014 – Julia P. – Secaucus, NJ

AMG was super accommodating when I called I got an appointment the next day. The technician Darren was very friendly and did a quick, flawless job (and was very understanding when I had to move my car for him to do the work) I will be suggesting your company to anyone who needs replacement auto glass service. Thank you!

5 star rating  5/7/2014 – Frank H. – Hamburg, NJ

Great service & price (over $100 less than another glass shop I called)! Came to my home the next day & installed it in less than an hour. Thanks for the wonderful job!

5 star rating  5/7/2014 – Anna P. – Manville, NJ

Had a very positive experience with American Mobile. They were very courteous on the phone and helped to set up an appointment right away. Their prices were also really good. The technician that came out at the agreed upon time and was fast. He explained everything that he did.

5 star rating  4/22/2014 – Charlie D. – Northvale, NJ

AMG is great. I called on a Thursday and they were able to replace my windshield on Monday – and they did it in my parking lot at work! Safelite not only wanted to charge me $200 more for the replacement, they want $40 to come to you. Not AMG – the two technicians showed up on time and were done in less than an hour. Thanks for the great service!

5 star rating  4/18/2014 – John J. – Woodcliff Lake, NJ

American Mobile Glass is probably one of the best auto related service providers I have ever dealt with! Honest, excellent service and fair price! How often do we find that.

5 star rating  4/5/2014 – Garry A. – Towaco, NJ

My insurance company recommended AMG. The technician showed up on time, explained carefully what he would do, finished quickly and then cleaned up thoroughly. I had a new window in the car in no time and it looked like it was factory installed.

5 star rating  3/14/2014 – Donald R. – Hewitt, NJ

American mobile glass gave me the best service at the best price and at my convenience!!!!

5 star rating  3/8/2014 – Michael D. – Glen Gardner, NJ

The technician was very professional and prompted on his time of arrival. He was finished at the time he said he was going to be. My hats off to the tech who replaced my windshield.

5 star rating  2/28/2014 – Chris C. – Short Hills, NJ

Excellent work and great customer service. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating  2/20/2014 – Ronald H. – Piscataway, NJ

Great, fast and knowledgeable service on my Lexus RX330. Under an hour and done RIGHT. Thanks American Mobile Glass!

5 star rating  2/6/2014 – Jessica G. – Union Beach, NJ

American Mobile Glass was recommended by my insurance company when snow & ice came down from my roof and shattered my windshield. They had the shortest wait time and came out the very next day. The friendly technician did a great job replacing my windshield, reattaching my rearview mirror & remote starter, and vacuuming out my interior! Thanks American Mobile Glass!

5 star rating  11/30/2013 – John G. – Florham Park, NJ

I submitted a quote request on Friday night and first thing Saturday morning I received a call with the quote. Not only was it a great quote they were able to schedule the replacement on Saturday afternoon. The technicians were very professional and thorough in the work they did. I would recommend this company to any of my friends.

5 star rating  11/22/2013 – Steven A. – Flanders, NJ

American Mobile Glass just did the second windshield for me. The first was on my 2008 Jeep Commander, the second on my 2010 Jeep Wrangler. They did a great job. On time, good price, friendly installer. I highly recommend them.

5 star rating  11/4/2013 – Kentaro U. – Fair Lawn, NJ

This was one of the friendliest people to deal with.
They will take time to discuss your windshield needs.
Not to mention the great price.
Glass quality is definitely OEM spec and loving how it looks.
Thank you so much for your service!